Management Team

Messac Kwette 
Chairman 
messac.kwette@apmmaritimes.cm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Roch Mbanya
Deputy Managing Director
roch.mbanya@apmmaritimes.cm

 

 

 

Emmanuel Balong
Port Operations Manager
emmanuel.balong@apmmaritimes.cm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hermann Feumo
Clearing and shipping Operations Manager
hermann.feumo@apmmaritimes.cm

 

 

 

 

 

Mathias Indinibole      
General Manager APM Express 
mathias.indinibole@apmmaritimes.cm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julot Ngongang
Head of  IT
julot.ngongang@apmmaritimes.cm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Beyok
Head of Clearing 
richard.beyok@apmmaritimes.cm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clarisse Fouma
Head of Logistics
clarisse.fouma@apmmaritimes.cm


 

 

 

 

Anne Ekedi     
Head of Management Control 
anne.ekedi@apmmaritimes.cm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jacques BAKOTOKEN   
Head of Legal and Procurement 
jacques.bakotoken@apmmaritimes.cm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Evarice LOUMOU  
Head of Billing 
evarice.loumou@apmmaritimes.cm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eva Fortuna HAPPI 
Head of Accounting
fortuna.happi@apmmaritimes.cm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aude Titchaka
Head of Finance
aude.titchaka@apmmaritimes.cm